I apologize that my blog posts have died off recently. My life has been very hectic as of late and I just haven’t been able to work on it. December will come with a renewed energy though, as I will return to my daily blogging schedule.

My plans for December include more entries in the Spotlight on Poetry series, the Impaler flash fiction series, and the unveiling of a few projects that I have in the works. Also in December will be a few more writing tips and some new poetry.

Thank you for your patience, and I’ll see you all in December!

One thought on “I’ll be back soon

Leave a Reply

