“…These are the lost, the downtrodden, those who have been abused and betrayed. They are farmers who have lost their lands, and dancers who have lost their clientele. Fathers who have lost their children, and children who have lost their mothers.”
Get ready! Today I will release Chapter 1 of the ancient history of the Valceine Prophecy series. The eight chapters of ancient history will eventually be available for sale on Amazon, but for now this content is free to lead up to the release of Book 1 of the Valceine Prophecy series entitled Winter’s Bite (tentatively due out this winter).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s